Menu Sluiten

Directeur Tim Forier
directie@basisschooldekleinereus.be

Kleuterteam:

K1 – kaboutertjes: Eveline Fourier
eveline.fourier@basisschooldekleinereus.be

K2 – uiltjes: Karolien Claes
karolien.claes@basisschooldekleinereus.be

K3 – aapjes: Danique Swinnen
danique.swinnen@basisschooldekleinereus.be

K4 – Regenboogjes: Christa Boussu
christa.boussu@basisschooldekleinereus.be

Kinderverzorgster: Hilde Renaers
hilde.renaers@basisschooldekleinereus.be

Sportleerkracht: Evelien Fourier

Lagere schoolteam:

L1 – 1ste leerjaar: Els Jardin
els.jardin@basisschooldekleinereus.be

L2 – 2de leerjaar: Ronny Haesevoets
ronny.haesevoets@basisschooldekleinereus.be

L3 – 3de leerjaar: Marloes Van Mulken
marloes.van.mulken@basisschooldekleinereus.be

L4 – 4de leerjaar: Sandy Philippaerts – Aster Deneyer
sandy.philippaerts@basisschooldekleinereus.be
aster.deneyer@basisschooldekleinereus.be

L5 – 5de leerjaar: Els Esselen
els.esselen@basisschooldekleinereus.be

L6 – 6de leerjaar: Arlette Vandersmissen
arlette.vandersmissen@basisschooldekleinereus.be

Zorgcoördinator: Barbara Willems
zorg@basisschooldekleinereus.be

Sportleerkracht: Annemie Mellemans

ICT: Patrick Kinnaert

Secretariaat: Katrien Peters/Hanne Neven
secretariaat@basisschoolterkoest.be